zoqabro.blogg.se

Logitech c920 hd pro
Logitech c920 hd pro








logitech c920 hd pro

The C920 got a bit blurry once I closed the blinds to test low-light performance, but it still produced shots that were brighter and sharper than most of its rivals under those dim conditions. When sitting in front of natural light, Logitech’s camera captured sharp 1080p photos and videos that made my skin tone look natural while making fine details (such as the strands of my beard and the text on my hoodie) easy to pick out. The Logitech C920 emerged at the top of our rankings after weeks of in-depth webcam testing (which consisted of me taking lots of pictures and videos of myself) by producing the best-looking shots of any camera in its price range. Why the Logitech C920 is still the best camera for the money After using various versions of Logitech’s camera during countless video meetings, YouTube recordings and Twitch streams - and testing out every notable competitor - I’m convinced that it’s still the webcam that most people should buy. It really is that good.ĭespite some strong competition, the C920 has remained our overall best webcam pick, thanks to its ability to capture true-to-life video and offer a nifty companion app, all for a relatively low price. And after rigorously testing everything from no-frills budget cameras to high-end shooters made for serious YouTubers, I’ve yet to find one that offers better quality for the money than the universally beloved $69 Logitech C920. Your CNN account Log in to your CNN accountĪs someone who reviews tech gadgets for a living and streams on Twitch on the side, my PC setup has been inundated with roughly a dozen different webcams over the last few years.










Logitech c920 hd pro